top of page
oroboru

Here Comes a New Challenger!


Well, it took about three weeks, but a long awaited parcel from Australia finally made its way into my grubby paws, albeit after being held hostage by Canada Post for Customs Fees... I guess the CRA "only" chargers $9.95 for their Service Charge, whereas DHL and friends charge $20 as a "Forwarding Fee".


Anyway, what can you do? Besides, I'd like to think I'm still doing pretty good this year with my packages not coming from major tourist destinations.


So for the next little while, these two will have my somewhat undivided attention. I've actually been meaning to buy them for a while, especially Vega as Storm hasn't done one yet. Actually, both the Figuarts AND Storm Street Fighter lines have been spotty at best, but I suppose that keeps me not broke.


Oh well. Anywho, I'll get them shortly.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page